About Us

Home » About Us

HISTORY

Suzi Bogard (CEO/Owner), and Dr. Douglas Leavengood, began their relationship in February 2001 as key figures in the development and management of health, wellness, and occupational medicine of “on-site” clinics for self-insured and fully insured corporations.

Medical Analysis services corporations nationwide with “on-site” clinics. The corporate clinic in Biloxi, MS services 100+industrial companies with occupational medicine, pre-employment exams, drug screenings and acute care.

The vision of Medical Analysis has been, and will continue to be accomplished as we strive to make healthcare affordable to the people in the community while assisting corporations to decrease the spiraling cost of healthcare claims. Today, we hold tight to keep our vision and continue to provide healthcare services to employees of corporations that are professional, informative and affordable….
providing healthcare “the way it should be.”


MedAbout1-150x150

MedAbout2-150x150

MedAbout3-150x150

CORPORATE STAFF

For further information, please contact someone on our Corporate Staff

Suzi Bogard – Chief Executive Officer/Owner
Suzi.Bogard@medanalysis.net

Randy Hammons – Chief Operations Officer
Randy.Hammons@medanalysis.net

Holly McFall – Chief Financial Officer
Holly.McFall@medanalysis.net

Beau Bogard – Chief Analytical Officer
Beau.Bogard@medanalysis.net

​Tim Haller – Chief Administrative Officer
Tim.Haller@medanalysis.net

Ginger Ware – Marketing Director
Ginger.Ware@medanalysis.net

Margo Stafford – Human Resource Director
Margo.Stafford@medanalysis.net

Emi Windom – Public Relations Director
Emi.Windom@medanalysis.net

Renee Schoerner – Logistics Director
Renee.Schoerner@medanalysis.net

Rebecca Bogard – Administrative Director
Rebecca.Bogard@medanalysis.net

Todd Garlington – VP of Business Development
Todd.Garlington@medanalysis.net

Karin Ford – Clinical Consultant
Karin.Ford@medanalysis.net